Mobile wholesaler for latest & highest quality devices of the most coveted brandsQ-Conn is a mobile devices company that has specialised in wholesale (B2B) and retail (B2C) of mobile phones, a wide range of consumer electronics and IT hardware.

Q-CONN wholesaler for mobile devices

Q-CONN GmbH was founded in 2004 as a mobile wholesaler. Equipped with excellent market knowledge Q-CONN was strategically placed as a discounter and retailer of mobile phones, consumer electronics and IT hardware. In addition to mobile phones, the company also offers TVs and game consoles. Headquartered in Austria, there is a branch office in Warsaw (Poland). Our customer portfolio includes thousands of satisfied large customers, as well as long-term partners in Europe and Hong Kong. We attach importance to a sustainably available range of products and deliver original German and EU goods, OEM and provider stock at unbeatable prices.

Learn more about Q-Conn

Services & service at a glanceThe international B2B trading platform for mobile devices, consumer electronics and IT hardware.

March 2016

CEBIT – HANNOVER

Visit us on Cebit: Resseler Park – Stand no. 10

More Information

Stay connected

NEWSLETTER Registeration

Subscribe to our newsletter and always stay up to date.

Do you have questions

Stay in touch WE

Send us an inquiry or register as a partner: Registration

Contact form

WHOLESALE PARTNER FOR PURCHASING & RESALE

Q-Conn is a mobile devices wholesaler that has specialised in wholesale (B2B) and retail (B2C) of mobile phones, a wide range of consumer electronics and IT hardware. Here you will find the latest and highest quality equipment of the most coveted brands at unbeatable prices.

Partner & Kooperation

Mobilfunk Großhändler für neusten & hochwertigsten Geräte der begehrtesten MarkenQ-Conn ist ein Mobilfunk Unternehmen, das sich auf den Großhandel (B2B), den Einzelhandel (B2C) mit Mobiltelefonen, einem großen Angebot an Unterhaltungselektronik und IT-Hardware spezialisiert hat.

q-conn-unternehmen

Q-CONN
Großhändler für Mobilfunk

Die Q-CONN GmbH entstand 2004 als Mobilfunk Großhändler. Ausgestattet mit hervorragenden Marktkenntnissen wurde Q-CONN strategisch als Discounter und Einzelhändler für Mobilfunkgeräte, Unterhaltungselektronik und IT-Hardware platziert. Neben Mobiltelefonen bietet das Unternehmen auch TV und Spielkonsolen an. Seinen Hauptsitz hat das Unternehmen in Österreich in Warschau (Polen) gibt es eine Zweigstelle. Zu unserem Kundenportfolio gehören mehrere Tausend zufriedene Großkunden, sowie langjährige Partner in Europa und Hong Kong. Wir legen Wert auf ein nachhaltig verfügbares Sortiment und liefern original deutsche und EU-Ware, OEM und Provider Stock zu konkurrenzlos günstigen Preisen.

mehr über Q-Conn Unternehmen

Leistungen & Service im ÜberblickDie internationale B2B Handelsplattform für Mobilfunkgeräte, Consumer Electronic und IT-Hardware.

distributor

März 2016

Cebit – Hannover

Besuchen Sie uns auf Cebit: Resseler Park – Stand no. 10

Mehr erfahren

Immer aktuell

Newsletter anmelden

Abonnieren Sie unseren Newsletter und bleiben Sie immer auf neusten Stand.

Haben Sie Fragen

Bleiben Sie im Kontakt mit uns

Senden Sie uns eine Anfrage oder registrieren Sie sich als Partner auf: Registrierung

Anfrage-Formular

Großhandel-Partner für Einkauf & Wiederverkauf

Q-Conn ist ein Mobilfunk Großhändler, dar sich auf den Großhandel (B2B), den Einzelhandel (B2C) mit Mobiltelefonen, einem großen Angebot an Unterhaltungselektronik und IT-Hardware spezialisiert hat. Bei uns finden Sie die neusten und hochwertigsten Geräte der begehrtesten Marken zum unschlagbare Preise.

Partner & KooperationQ-Conn bietet seinen Partner eine langfristige Zusammenarbeit, dafür erwarten wir Verlässlichkeit, Transparenz und Fairness.

Post your comments here

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

6 + 6 =